• Leadership

    The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation was established in July 2012 to promote and support innovative educational opportunities to benefit the students of Farmington Public Schools. We are an independent 501(c)(3) public charitable organization governed by the Foundation Board of Trustees comprised of community leaders committed to the continued success of public education in our community 

  • Kurien Abraham

    Trustee Kurien Abraham, Vice-Chair

    General Motors


    Thomas Brenner  

    Trustee Thomas Brenner

    Novi Community Schools


    Trustee Chris Greig, Treasurer 

    Senior Advisor, Future Now USA works







    Aimee Ergas

    Trustee Aimee Ergas 

    Wayne State University


    Placeholder Image

    Trustee  Kirk Smith

     Pinpoint Media Services




  • Trustee Diane Bauman, Secretary

    Farmington Public Schools


    David Roggenkamp

    Trustee David Roggenkamp, Chair



    David Workman

    Trustee David Workman 

    Farmington Public Schools